Skip to content

We will be closed in observance of the following holidays:

2019

Holiday

Day

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 2

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14

Veterans Day

 Monday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 28

Christmas Day

 Wednesday, December 25

2020

Holiday

Date

New Year's Day

Wednesday, January 1

M.L. King Jr. Birthday

Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day

Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Friday, July 3

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Veterans Day

 Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day

 Friday, December 25