Skip to content

John Pearce

Business Lender

John started his lending career with a central Florida community bank in 2001. After completing a Bachelor’s degree in Business Management at Southeastern University in 2008, he joined the Lending staff of a local Florida credit union as a lender. Soon after relocating to Chattanooga in 2009, he joined TVFCU as a lender, becoming a branch manager in 2011 and serving in that role for 6 years, then accepting a lending position with TVFCU's Business and Commercial Services division in 2017. He enjoys helping Tennessee Valley business owners find ways to better manage their finances. He has completed leadership programs with both the McMinn and Catoosa County Chambers of Commerce and is actively involved with the Catoosa County Chamber.

John spends his free time time biking, hiking, and golfing with family and friends.

423-634-3521
john.pearce@tvfcu.com 

Ryan Henn

Business Lender

Ryan has dedicated his career to helping small business owners turn their dreams into reality. After graduating from Bryan College with a degree in Business Management in 2010, he worked at a community bank in his hometown of Winchester, Tenn. Once moving to the Scenic City, he taught business owners the keys to succeed as a senior small business counselor with the Tennessee Small Business Development Center. Today, he helps entrepreneurs of all stages find the best loan for their needs.

When Ryan’s not helping members, he can be found networking at community events. And after work, he enjoys playing softball and golf.

423-634-3505
ryan.henn@tvfcu.com 

Marcus Johnson

Business Lender

Marcus began his career in financial services with First Tennessee Bank in 2008 as a part-time teller while finishing up his final two semesters at the University of Tennessee – Chattanooga. After graduating, Marcus accepted a full-time position in First Tennessee’s retail division where he served in a variety of roles for 10 years including branch management. He is passionate about financial literacy and helping members find creative ways to start and grow their business.

Marcus is a native of North Philadelphia, Pennsylvania and has lived in Chattanooga since 2004. He holds an MBA from Bryan College and has completed leadership programs through the Urban League of Greater Chattanooga and the Chattanooga Area Chamber of Commerce. Marcus enjoys, coaching football, playing chess, cooking, and hanging out with his wife and son.

423-634-3507
marcus.johnson@tvfcu.com 

 

Mark Fant

Business Lender

Mark Fant is a Business Lender for TVFCU. He works closely with dealerships to help meet the needs of business’s to purchase commercial fleet vehicles.

Mark is a Chattanooga native and has worked for TVFCU for over 10 years. He holds a Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration from UTC and an MBA from Bryan College. Mark enjoys camping, hiking, coaching soccer, and spending time with his family.

423-634-3625
mark.fant@tvfcu.com 

Meet our Lending Support Team

Holly Buckner, Senior Commercial Loan Assistant
(423) 634-3512
holly.buckner@tvfcu.com

Brandy Fitzsimmons, Commercial Loan Assistant
(423) 634-3693
brandy.fitzsimmons@tvfcu.com 

Marah Wood, Commercial Loan Processor
(423) 634-3672
marah.wood@tvfcu.com 

Hailey Nichols, Credit Analyst
(423) 634-3616
hailey.nichols@tvfcu.com 

Credit Administrator

Deposit Services Team

Josh Parrish, Deposit Operation Specialist
(423) 634-3620
josh.parrish@tvfcu.com 

Kelly Billingslea, Deposit Operations Specialist
(423) 634-3503
kelly.billingslea@tvfcu.com